Welcome to the Homak Penn Ohio Pro Stock Championship Series

The Series presents the top talent of the Western Pennsylvania and Eastern Ohio Drivers of the Stock Car & Sportsmans Division battling for a series championship at various racetracks!


       2014 Registration Form

                Download the 2014 Registration Form

   Our Mailing List - Click Below

              Mailing List



2015 Season Preview - New Tracks, Bigger Point Fund!


(New Castle, PA)  After an extremely successful inaugural 2014 racing season, series director Shaun Hooks has been busy making plans for an even bigger year in 2015 for the Homak Penn Ohio Pro Stock Championship Series.  “My goal for 2015 is to have 11 races at 11 different race tracks.  I anticipate that there will be a lot of new names committing to run the series along with some new race tracks, including Dog Hollow and Thunder Mountain” stated Hooks.    In its first season, the series turned a lot of heads with the participants, sponsors and fans as for the first time, the Stock Car class received some earned recognition.  Additionally, Hooks was able to obtain several sponsors who added more than $15,000 in cash and prizes for the series’ races and a $10,000 point fund was split at season’s end.  (more....)


Chris Schneider

2014 Series Champion Chris Schneider





image1 image2 image3 image4 image5 image6

Our Logo

The Homak Penn/Ohio Pro Stock Championship Series showcases the talent of the Stock Car Class and the series will feature a minimum 10 race schedule and $10,000 Point Fund in 2014!!

Rusty Martz

Rusty Martz, the series point leader picked up his first win at Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway on August 9! 

Shaun Faucett 

Shaun Faucett in Victory Lane August 24 at Mercer Raceway Park for his first series victory!

Chris Withers

Chris Withers in Victory Lane following the Tom Weller Memorial at Raceway 7 - Round 2 of 10 of the Homak Penn Ohio Pro Stock Championship Series.

Shaun Hooks

Series Director Shaun Hooks with the victory in Round 3 at Eriez Speedway on June 15

Chris Schneider

Chris Schneider in Victory Lane at Expo as part of the Trumbull County Fair.  He picked up his second win of the series at Mercer Raceway Park on August 10 to become the first repeat winner, then dominated the weekend at Sharon to earn the first Homak Penn Ohio Pro Stock Championship!!

themed object

Whats New...

  • Chris Schneider wins 4 events & crowned first ever champion!!
  • Penn/Ohio Pro Stock Series nears 500 likes on Facebook, Check us out and Like us Now!
  • Jesse Brock wins the HOMAK Tool Chest at Sharon! Congrats Jesse & Thank You Homak!
  • Details for 2014 Awards will be announced.
  • Plans for 2015 being worked on now!
  • Thanks to all the sponsors, fans, drivers and especially Homak for an Awesome 2014!!!


Penn Ohio Pro Stocks
Bookmark and Share
follow me on facebook  
get in touch
back to top